Login Register
Email Address

Password

Welcome to our media centre
UK press office contacts and media contacts around the globe

For all Corporate and UK media enquiries (London)

Alisha Lewis
Senior Press Officer
0044 (0)207 578 1128
Tracey Edginton
Head of Media
0044 (0)207 578 1098
0044 (0)7974 111 076
tracey.edginton@visitbritain.org

London (International Destination PR Enquiries)

Anna Fawcett
Interim International Media and Influencers Manager
T:0044 (0) 20 7578 1151
anna.fawcett@visitbritain.org
Emma Mead
Interim Head of International Media and PR
emma.mead@visitbritain.org
Hannah Choat
International Media and PR Officer - GREAT Campaign
T: 0044 (0)20 7578 1114
hannah.choat@visitbritain.org
Jane Chapman
International Media and PR Officer - GREAT Campaign
T: 0044 (0)20 7578 1203
jane.chapman@visitbritain.org
Rose Hughes
International Media Visits Officer
T:0044 (0) 20 7578 1038
rose.hughes@visitbritain.org
Sophie Lemagnen
International Media and PR Officer
0044 (0)20 7578 1099
Sophie.Lemagnen@visitbritain.org

Offices in Asia Pacific and the Middle East

Australia

Kristen Angus
Marketing Communications Manager Australia New Zealand
VisitBritain
Level 16, The Gateway
1 macquarie place
Sydney. NSW. 2000
T: +61 2 8247 2273
M:+61 414 626 929
kristen.angus@visitbritain.org
Natalie Hone
Marketing Digital Executive, Australia
Sydney
Natalie.Hone@visitbritain.org

China

Jo Ma
Press & PR Manager, China & HK
British Embassy
11 Guanghua Lu
Beijing, 100600
jo.ma@visitbritain.org

Hong Kong

Jo Ma
Press Officer HK & China
T : +86 10 5192 4266
jo.ma@visitbritain.org

India

Srishti Bhatia
Marketing and Communications Manager
Haryana
T: +91 22 6650 2107
Srishti.Bhatia@visitbritain.org

Japan

VisitBritain Japan Press
British Embassy Tokyo
1 Ichibancho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0082
00 81 3 5211 1137
0081 81 3 3265 5518
Press.Japan@visitbritain.org

Malaysia

Carol Maddison
Asia Project Manager
Tel: 00971 4368 1689
Carol.Maddison@visitbritain.org

UAE and Saudi Arabia

Rihane Jaziri
Digital & Marketing Executive
Rihane.Jaziri@visitbritain.org
Sarah Mokere
Marketing & Communications Manager Middle East, Dubai
Sarah.Mokere@visitbritain.org

Offices in Europe

Belgium

Managed via France and The Netherlands offices.
Please see France and The Netherlands offices
for contact details.

Denmark

Thomas Pultz
Marketing & Communications Executive
Thomas.Pultz@visitbritain.org

France

Florence Valette
Directrice de la Communication
BP 70-154 7
5363 PARIS Cedex 08
Tel. +33 (0) 1 44 51 34 95
Mob: +33 607 32 3639
florence.valette@visitbritain.org

Germany

Andrea Hetzel
Media Relations Manager
VisitBritain
Alexanderplatz 1
10178 Berlin
T: 0049 30 3157 1941
F: 0049 30 31571940
Andrea.Hetzel@visitbritain.org
Sabine Kalkmann
PR Executive
VisitBritain
Alexanderplatz 1
10178 Berlin
T: 0049 30 3157 1942
F: 0049 30 3157 1940
sabine.kalkmann@visitbritain.org

Italy

Silvia Bocciarelli
Press and PR
VisitBritain Italia
c/o Consolato Britannico
Via San Paolo 7 20121 Milano
T: 00 39 02 72300228
M: 00 39 340 3524660
F: 00 39 02 72020153
silvia.bocciarelli@visitbritain.org

Netherlands

Margot Eggink
PR & Content Manager
VisitBritain
Koningslaan 44
1075 AE Amsterdam
T: 0031 206077706
margot.eggink@visitbritain.org

Norway

Julie Aaland
Marketing & Communications Executive
julie.aaland@visitbritain.org

Poland

Managed via German office. Please see Germany for contact details.

Russia

Katya Merenchuk
PR & Marketing Executive
10 Smolenskaya Naberezhnaya
Moscow
121009
+7 495 9567 310
ekaterina.merenchuk@visitbritain.org

Spain

Celia Diaz
PR & Content Manager
T: (+34) 91 7146498
celia.diaz@visitbritain.org

Sweden

Helena Hansson
c/o British Embassy
Skarpogatan 6-8, Box 27819
115 93 Stockholm
T: 46 (0)8 6713014
M: 46 (0)73 442 76 01
Helena.Hansson@visitbritain.org

Offices in The Americas

Brazil

Malcolm Griffiths
Country Manager, Brazil
Centro Brasileiro Britanico
Rua Ferreira de Araujo 741
1 Andar Pinheiros Sao Paulo
SP 05428-002
T: 55 11 3245 7655
malcolm.griffiths@visitbritain.org

Canada

Cathy Stapells
PR & Communications Manager
2800-777 Bay Street
Toronto
Ontario
M5G 2G2
T: 001 416 646 6676
F: 001 416 593 1229
cathy.stapells@visitbritain.org

Los Angeles

Kelly Harrison
Marketing & Communications Manager, USA
2029 Century Park, Suite 1350
Los Angeles, CA 90067
T: 1 310-201-3036
Kelly.Harrison@visitbritain.org

New York

Caitlin Johnson
Marketing & Communications Manager, USA
845 Third Avenue, Floor 10
New York, NY 10022
T: 1 212-850-0336
Caitlin.Johnson@visitbritain.org
Diana Gonzalez
PR & Marketing Assistant, North America
845 Third Avenue, Floor 10
New York
10022
T: 1 212-850-0318
Diana.Gonzalez@visitbritain.org
Meredith Pearson
Marketing & Communications Director, North America
845 Third Avenue, Floor 10
New York, NY 10022
T: 1 212-850-0377
Meredith.Pearson@visitbritain.org